Fases do desenvolvimento infantil


Early Childhood Development




Video Description

Sabia que existem diferentes fases do desenvolvimento infantil? Ou melhor ainda sabe o que é o desenvolvimento infantil?

Neste vídeo damos-lhe a conhecer melhor o que é o desenvolvimento infantil e as três áreas que constituem este, nomeadamente: Desenvolvimento Cognitivo, Desenvolvimento Socio Afetivo e Desenvolvimento Psicomotor.

Did you know that there are different stages of childhood development? Or do you know what childhood development is? In this video we will help you better understand what childhood development is and review three areas in which children develop: Cognitive,Psychosocial and Psychomotor Development.

You might also
be interested in

Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be interesting you: Fases do desenvolvimento infantil! This is the link: https://akflearninghub.org/instructional_videos/video/early-chilhood-development/fases-do-desenvolvimento-infantil/